Thursday 8 January 2015

Track Of The Day : Masters Of The Radio - Radio Forever

The next band to feature in our new Track Of The Day feature is Widnes electronic four-piece Masters Of The Radio and the new song Radio Forever.

The band have taken some time out recently and come back with a new line-up. Radio Forever is the lead-track from a forthcoming as-yet-untitled EP and it shows their roots and influences firmly in the electro-pop giants of the 1980s, but brought right up to date.

The band now comprise of Paul Ventux (vocals), Mr Darklight (keyboards/synths), Taylor Manwo (bass) and Murphy the Destroyer (drums).

Masters Of The Radio are on Twitter, Facebook and Soundcloud.

Follow Even The Stars on Twitter at @eventhestarsuk and like our Facebook page for all the latest updates

No comments:

Post a Comment